Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Saskatchewan Environmental Society. Do you need more information? We’re here to help! Contact us with your comments and questions.




Offices #204 and #205 – 220 20th St. W. in Saskatoon


P.O. Box 1372 Saskatoon SK  S7K 3N9

Media requests: 

Please contact
or visit our “In the News” section for recent press releases and media coverage

General SES inquiries: 

Please contact
or look for the answer to your question by using our search bar

If you know who you are looking for:

Executive Director
Allyson Brady

Operations & Outreach Manager
Megan Van Buskirk

Research Advisor
Ann Coxworth

Energy Conservation Engineer
Angie Bugg

Building Efficiency Coordinator
Mark Feraro

Education Coordinator
Pam Belcher

Environmental Educator
Mitchell Bauche

Depave Coordinator
Zoe Arnold

Sherry Rawlyk

SES Solar Co-operative: 

Please contact
or visit the SES Solar Co-op website